Welcome to Utah PTA!

What's Your PTA Story?




Every PTA member has a story to tell. It’s more than a fund raiser. It’s about our children.


Share with us your PTA story to help raise awareness of the significance of PTA involvement in the health, safety, and well-being of all children. 


Submit your own PTA story to Utah PTA (melanie@utahpta.org) by January 25, 2019. Use photos, videos, or just write a short story. 

We want to hear your WHY! 
Click on Photo for more information.




2019 Battle of the Bands




State Competition will be held on
Saturday, April 27, 2018

Salt Lake Community College Grand Theatre


Thanks to all those who help Utah PTA Advocate for Children, Involve Families and Communities and Develop Programs to benefit children.

For more information click here