Utah PTA Nominations Report for 2018-2020

The Utah PTA nomination committee nominates the following individuals to serve on the Utah PTA Board of Directors 2018-2020:

Regions Vice President:   Corey Fairholm
Treasurer: Stacey Mollinett
Teacher Representative: Laura Adams
Director of Communications: Amy Nielsen
Community Involvement Commissioner: Julie Cluff
Family Life Commissioner: Heidi Grimshaw
Health Commissioner: DeAnn Kettenring
Safety Commissioner: Sheri Mattle

Utah PTA Nominations for 2018-2019 Fiscal Year (Elected by the Utah PTA Board of Directors)

Secretary:  Jennifer Kalm
Individual Development Commissioner:  

Utah PTA declares vacant the positions of Utah PTA Individual Development Commissioner.

Nomination forms and names of those interested in serving in any of these positions must be emailed to:


Nominations must be received by email on or before March 9, 2018.  

For further information:

Criteria necessary and the job description for Utah PTA Individual Development Commissioner: Click here


Display Dates: 
Wednesday, 7 February 2018 to Friday, 30 March 2018